Skip to main content

IPB Student Officers (2013-2014)

Plant Biology Department Officers photograph
Front row (L-R): Xinyu Fu, Buyun Tang, Nathan Reem
Back row (L-R): Xuan Lu, Jiani Chen, Zhouli Xie, Jinyu Wang, Abbey Johnson

2014 Student Officers

Position Names
Co-Presidents Xuan Lu and Nathan Reem
Co-Vice-Presidents Zhouli Xie and Buyun Tang
Secretary Xinyu Fu
Treasurer Jinyu Wang
Social Chair Abbey Johnson
GSS-Senator Jiani Chen

List of previous IPB Officers

IPB Constitution